JFSB

CURRENT

NAME

ROOM

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Curtis Child

2035 JFSB

801-422-8079

cchild@byu.edu

Michael Cope

2034 JFSB

801-422-9265

michaelrcope@byu.edu

Eric Dahlin

2043 JFSB

801-422-1184

eric.dahlin@byu.edu

Mikaela Dufur

2037 JFSB

801-422-1720

mikaela_dufur@byu.edu

Lance Erickson

2029 JFSB

801-422-1683

lance_erickson@byu.edu

Renata Forste

237 HRCB

801-422-3146

renata_forste@byu.edu

Ryan Gabriel

2033 JFSB

801-422-3461

ryangabriel@byu.edu

Ben Gibbs

2023 JFSB

801-422-8284

benjamin_gibbs@byu.edu

John Hoffman

2021 JFSB

801-422-9298

john_hoffmann@byu.edu

Jonathan Jarvis

2031 JFSB

801-422-4240

jonathan_jarvis@byu.edu

Melissa Jones

2027 JFSB

801-422-6471

melissa.s.jones@byu.edu

Stan Knapp

2041 JFSB

801-422-3590

stan_knapp@byu.edu

Jane Lopez

2032 JFSB

801-422-2105

lopez_jane@byu.edu

Rick Miller

2008C JFSB

801-422-2860

rick_miller@byu.edu

Hayley Pierce

2036 JFSB

801-422-2488

hayley_pierce@byu.edu

Jacob Rugh

2025 JFSB

801-422-4466

jacob_rugh@byu.edu

Scott Sanders

2039 JFSB

801-422-5309

scott_sanders@byu.edu

Kevin Shafer

2019 JFSB

801-422-4410

kevin_shafer@byu.edu

Carol Ward

2038 JFSB

801-422-3047

carol_ward@byu.edu

ADJUNCT

Lisa Leake

2040 JFSB 801-422-7386 lisamr8@gmail.com

Alice Lapray

Online   alice.lapray@gmail.com
 

 

DEPARTMENT SECRETARY

Margaret McCabe

2008A JFSB 801-422-3393 margaret_mccabe@byu.edu

 

UNDERGRADUATE SECRETARIES

Jesse Chou
Kasja Kolste
Paige Johnson

2008 JFSB

801-422-3392

sociology@byu.edu