NAME​

ROOM

PHONE NUMBER​

EMAIL

Curtis Child2035 JFSB​801-422-8079​cchild@byu.edu​
Michael Cope​2034 JFSB
​801-422-9265​michaelrcope@byu.edu
​​Eric Dahlin​2043 JFSB​801-422-1184​eric.dahlin@byu.edu
Mikaela Dufur​2037 JFSB​801-422-1720​mikaela_dufur@byu.edu
Lance Erickson​2029 JFSB​801-422-1683​lance_erickson@byu.edu
Renata Forste​237 HRCB​801-422-3146​renata_forste@byu.edu
Ryan Gabriel​2033 JFSB​801-422-3461​ryangabriel@byu.edu
Ben Gibbs​2023 JFSB​801-422-8284​benjamin_gibbs@byu.edu
John Hoffmann2021 JFSB​​801-422-9298​john_hoffmann@byu.edu
Jonathan Jarvis​2031 JFSB​801-422-4240​jonathan_jarvis@byu.edu 
Stan Knapp​2041 JFSB​801-422-3590​stan_knapp@byu.edu
Rick Miller​2008C JFSB​801-422-2860​rick_miller@byu.edu
Jacob Rugh2025 JFSB​801-422-4466​​​jacob_rugh@byu.edu
Scott Sa​nders​2039 JFSB​  801-422-5309`​scott_sanders@byu.edu
Kevin Shafer​2019 JFSB​801-422-4410​kevin_shafer@byu.edu
Carol Ward​2038 JFSB​801-422-3047carol_ward@byu.edu​
​​​ADJUNCT​
Lisa Leake​​2040 JFSB​801-422-7386​lisamr8@gmail.com
Alice LaprayOnline​​alice.lapray@gmail.com
​​​​​​​​


​​​DEPARTMENT SECRETARY
Margaret McCabe​2008A JFSB​​801-422-3393​margaret_mccabe@byu.edu
​​​​UNDERGRADUATE SECRETARIES
Kasja Kolste
Paige Johnson​​​​
2008 JFSB​​801-422-3392​​sociology@byu.edu

​​​​​​​